Printable SA Spurs Schedule 2020-21

With a 32-39 record last season, the Spurs fell out of the NBA Playoffs for the first time in 23 years since Gregg Popovich took over head coaching duties for the San Antonio franchise.

They’ll definitely need to do better this season. With strong former all-stars in DeMar DeRozan and LaMarcus Aldridge leading a solid roster, the Spurs have the offensive firepower, but are DeRozan and Aldridge the type A superstars that are often-needed to succeed deep into the playoffs?

That’s the question the San Antonio brass will have to determine. No doubt if this season’s roster doesn’t perform to expectations, they’ll need to make changes for next season.

San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule 2020-21

We wouldn’t be entirely surprised if a trade happened this season. Speaking of which, can you believe that the new season is already upon us? With approximately two months of offseason, the NBA schedule is firing back up on Tuesday, December 22, 2020.

The good news is the Spurs have a young set of rising young players in Dejounte Murray, Derrick White, Lonnie Walker and Jokob Poeltl to look forward to. These young Spurs will look to improve on their early careers vs. the Memphis Grizzlies. View the full SA Spurs TV schedule and see when the Spurs will be on national TV ABC, ESPN, NBATV and TNT below.

San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed Dec 23 at Memphis 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 vs Toronto 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 27 @ New Orleans 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 30 vs LA Lakers 8:30 PM
Wed Jan 1 vs LA Lakers 8:00 PM NBATV
Fri Jan 3 vs Utah 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 5 @ LA Clippers 10:00 PM
Tue Jan 7 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
Thu Jan 9 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sun Jan 12 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 vs Houston 8:30 PM
Thu Jan 16 vs Houston 5:00 PM NBATV
Sat Jan 18 @ Portland 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 20 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 vs Dallas 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 24 vs Washington 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 25 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 27 vs Boston 8:30 PM
Wed Jan 29 vs Denver 8:30 PM
Thu Jan 30 vs Memphis 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 1 vs Memphis 8:30 PM
Mon Feb 3 vs Minnesota 8:30 PM
Thu Feb 6 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 8 vs Golden State 8:30 PM
Sun Feb 9 vs Golden State 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 12 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 14 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 16 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 17 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 20 @ New York 5:00 PM NBATV
Sat Feb 22 @ Indiana 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon Feb 24 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 27 vs New Orleans 6:00 PM NBATV
Sun Mar 1 vs Brooklyn 8:30 PM
Mon Mar 2 vs New York 8:30 PM
Wed Mar 4 vs Oklahoma City 8:30 PM

The San Antonio Spurs are ready to build on last season’s respectable 0.451 team winning percentage. They’ll start off the the 2020-21 NBA season against Ja Morant and the Memphis Grizzlies on Wednesday December 23, 2020 at 8pm EST.

Print the Spurs Schedule for 2020-21 

They’ll then play the Toronto Raptors on the 26th, New Orleans Pelicans then their schedule pits them against defending champion Lakers TWICE. The Spurs sixth game will be against a very tough Utah Jazz team. Here’s their printable schedule below:

You can download our 2020-21 SAS schedule for free. View it and print it after you download it. You ready? Just click on this San Antonio Spurs printable schedule 2020-21 to download it in PDF. Your other option is to get the San Antonio Spurs team schedule above in the team colors and logo in this image here.