Printable Detroit Pistons Schedule 2020-21

Finishing with a 20-46 record last season, the Pistons were tied for second-worst record in the Eastern Conference along with the Atlanta Hawks.

That’s to say, Detroit were never serious contenders for the NBA Playoffs, and to be completely honest, this season doesn’t bode well for them either. The expectations for the Pistons are that they’ll again struggle this season.

Detroit Pistons TV Schedule 2020-21

Even with Blake Griffin and Derrick Rose leading Detroit, these two players are no longer the superstars they used to be; they both no longer have the athleticism that made them perennial all-stars earlier in their careers. They did get some help with Jerami Grant and Mason Plumlee from the Denver Nuggets, but the Pistons won’t win many more games this season.

Actually, the league is only featuring the Pistons on national TV once (NBATV) against the Los Angeles Clippers in February. Ouch. Anyways, here’s Detroit’s 2020-21 schedule:

Detroit Pistons TV Schedule 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed Dec 23 at Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 vs Cleveland 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 28 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 29 vs Golden State 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 1 vs Boston 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 vs Boston 3:00 PM NBATV
Sat Jan 4 at Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 6 at Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 8 vs Phoenix 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 vs Utah 3:00 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 13 vs Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 15 vs Washington 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 16 at Miami 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 18 at Miami 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 20 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 22 vs Houston 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 23 vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 25 vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 27 at Cleveland 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 28 vs LA Lakers 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 30 at Golden State 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 1 at Denver 9:00 PM
Sun Feb 2 at Utah 9:00 PM
Wed Feb 5 at Phoenix 9:00 PM
Thu Feb 6 at LA Lakers 10:00 PM
Sun Feb 9 vs Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 11 vs Indiana 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 at Boston 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 16 vs San Antonio 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 17 at Dallas 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 19 at Memphis 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 21 at Orlando 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 23 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 24 at New Orleans 8:00 PM
Wed Feb 26 vs Sacramento 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 28 vs New York 6:00 PM
Mon Mar 2 at Toronto 7:30 PM

With just a 0.303 winning percentage last season, the Detroit Pistons have more room to move up the ranks than down.  Detroit will have start their 2020-21 season with three winnable games against Minnesota, Cleveland and Atlanta before taking on Golden State.

Print the Pistons Schedule for 2020-21

That’s a potentially promising beginning to their 2020-21 schedule; except for the game versus the Warriors, the Pistons are on the same level as the other teams. Without a doubt, the Detroit Pistons would like to take these opportunities to start out 3-0. Here’s the Detroit Pistons’ full schedule as of today:

You can view and print our printable Detroit Pistons schedule for 2020-21 at no cost to you – a good benefit considering the pandemic. Download the above DET game schedule here: printable Detroit Pistons schedule for 2020-21. Clicking on this will open up the PDF version of Detroit’s season schedule. For the image version of the DET schedule above, click here.