Printable 2014 NFL Playoff Scedule

Printable NFL Playoffs Bracket + Schedule 2014
The 2014 NFL Playoffs are scheduled to kick off on Saturday, January 4th, 2014 approximately six days after the final game of the 2013 NFL regular season. The first two Wildcard games will be played on Saturday, January 4th and the second will be played on Sunday, January 5th. The NFL Playoffs second round games will take place on January 11th (Saturday) and January 12th (Sunday) respectfully. The NFC and AFC Championship games will be held on January 19th, 2014 with the Super Bowl (aka the Big Game) being held on Sunday, February 2nd, 2014.

Past Super Bowl Champions

# Date Winner Score Losing Team Location
I 15-Jan-67 Green Bay Packers 35–10 Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
II 14-Jan-68 Green Bay Packers 33–14 Oakland Raiders Orange Bowl
III 12-Jan-69 New York Jets^ 16–7 Baltimore Colts Orange Bowl
IV 11-Jan-70 Kansas City Chiefs 23–7 Minnesota Vikings Tulane Stadium
V 17-Jan-71 Baltimore Colts 16–13 Dallas Cowboys Orange Bowl
VI 16-Jan-72 Dallas Cowboys 24–3 Miami Dolphins Tulane Stadium
VII 14-Jan-73 Miami Dolphins 14–7 Washington Redskins Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
VIII 13-Jan-74 Miami Dolphins 24–7 Minnesota Vikings Rice Stadium
IX 12-Jan-75 Pittsburgh Steelers 16–6 Minnesota Vikings Tulane Stadium
X 18-Jan-76 Pittsburgh Steelers 21–17 Dallas Cowboys Orange Bowl
XI 9-Jan-77 Oakland Raiders 32–14 Minnesota Vikings Rose Bowl
XII 15-Jan-78 Dallas Cowboys 27–10 Denver Broncos Louisiana Superdome
XIII 21-Jan-79 Pittsburgh Steelers 35–31 Dallas Cowboys Orange Bowl
XIV 20-Jan-80 Pittsburgh Steelers 31–19 Los Angeles Rams Rose Bowl
XV 25-Jan-81 Oakland Raiders 27–10 Philadelphia Eagles Louisiana Superdome
XVI 24-Jan-82 San Francisco 49ers 26–21 Cincinnati Bengals Pontiac Silverdome
XVII 30-Jan-83 Washington Redskins 27–17 Miami Dolphins Rose Bowl
XVIII 22-Jan-84 Los Angeles Raiders 38–9 Washington Redskins Tampa Stadium
XIX 20-Jan-85 San Francisco 49ers 38–16 Miami Dolphins Stanford Stadium
XX 26-Jan-86 Chicago Bears 46–10 New England Patriots Louisiana Superdome
XXI 25-Jan-87 New York Giants 39–20 Denver Broncos Rose Bowl
XXII 31-Jan-88 Washington Redskins 42–10 Denver Broncos Jack Murphy Stadium
XXIII 22-Jan-89 San Francisco 49ers 20–16 Cincinnati Bengals Joe Robbie Stadium
XXIV 28-Jan-90 San Francisco 49ers 55–10 Denver Broncos Louisiana Superdome
XXV 27-Jan-91 New York Giants 20–19 Buffalo Bills Tampa Stadium
XXVI 26-Jan-92 Washington Redskins 37–24 Buffalo Bills Metrodome
XXVII 31-Jan-93 Dallas Cowboys 52–17 Buffalo Bills Rose Bowl
XXVIII 30-Jan-94 Dallas Cowboys 30–13 Buffalo Bills Georgia Dome
XXIX 29-Jan-95 San Francisco 49ers 49–26 San Diego Chargers Joe Robbie Stadium
XXX 28-Jan-96 Dallas Cowboys 27–17 Pittsburgh Steelers Sun Devil Stadium
XXXI 26-Jan-97 Green Bay Packers 35–21 New England Patriots Louisiana Superdome
XXXII 25-Jan-98 Denver Broncos 31–24 Green Bay Packers Qualcomm Stadium
XXXIII 31-Jan-99 Denver Broncos 34–19 Atlanta Falcons Pro Player Stadium
XXXIV 30-Jan-00 St. Louis Rams 23–16 Tennessee Titans Georgia Dome
XXXV 28-Jan-01 Baltimore Ravens 34–7 New York Giants Raymond James Stadium
XXXVI 3-Feb-02 New England Patriots 20–17 St. Louis Rams Louisiana Superdome
XXXVII 26-Jan-03 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 48–21 Oakland Raiders Qualcomm Stadium
XXXVIII 1-Feb-04 New England Patriots 32–29 Carolina Panthers Reliant Stadium
XXXIX 6-Feb-05 New England Patriots 24–21 Philadelphia Eagles ALLTEL Stadium
XL 5-Feb-06 Pittsburgh Steelers 21–10 Seattle Seahawks Ford Field
XLI 4-Feb-07 Indianapolis Colts 29–17 Chicago Bears Dolphin Stadium
XLII 3-Feb-08 New York Giants 17–14 New England Patriots University of Phoenix Stadium
XLIII 1-Feb-09 Pittsburgh Steelers 27–23 Arizona Cardinals Raymond James Stadium
XLIV 7-Feb-10 New Orleans Saints 31–17 Indianapolis Colts Sun Life Stadium
XLV 6-Feb-11 Green Bay Packers 31–25 Pittsburgh Steelers Cowboys Stadium
XLVI 5-Feb-12 New York Giants 21–17 New England Patriots Lucas Oil Stadium
XLVII 3-Feb-13 Baltimore Ravens 34–31 San Francisco 49ers Mercedes-Benz Superdome

2014 NFL Wildcard Playoff Schedule

* Game dates and times listed are tentative and subject to confirmation by the NFL at the conclusion of the 2013 NFL regular season.

2014 AFC Wildcard Schedule

January 4th 2014
#5 Kansas City (11-5) vs #4 Indianapolis (11-5)
4:35pm EST NBC
January 5th 2014
#6 San Diego (9-7) vs #3 Cincinnati (11-5)

2014 NFC Wildcard Schedule

January 4th 2014
#6 New Orleans (11-5) vs #3 Philadelphia (10-6)
8:00pm EST NBC
January 5th 2014
5 San Francisco (12-4) vs #4 Green Bay (8-7-1)

2014 NFL Divisional Playoffs

2014 AFC Divisional Playoff Round Schedule

January 11th 2014
#2 New England (12-4) vs Highest Wildcard Seed
8:15 EST CBS
January 12th 2014
#1 Denver (13-3) vs Lowest Wildcard Seed

2014 NFC Divisional Playoff Round Schedule

January 11th 2014
#1 Seattle (13-3) vs Lowest Wildcard Seed
January 12th 2014
#2 Carolina (12-4) vs Highest Wildcard Seed
1:05 EST FOX

2014 NFL Conference Championship Round Schedule

AFC Championship Game 2014
January 19th 2014
Time: TBD
Location: Home Field of Highest Remaining Seed
NFC Championship Game 2014
January 19th 2014
Time: TBD
Location: Home Field of Highest Remaining Seed

2014 Super Bowl XLVIII

AFC Conference Champion, vs, NFC Conference Champion
February 2nd, 2014
Time:, 6:30 PM EST

Printable 2014 NFL Playoff Schedule

The following printable 2014 NFL Playoff Schedule is provided for those who would like to
print out the post season playoffs schedule while teams compete to earn the right to play for the 2014 Super Bowl Championship. Print out the 2014 NFL Playoff Schedule.