Printable Nets Schedule for 2020-21

The Brooklyn Nets were pretty good last year and they ended up making the 2020 NBA playoffs with upcoming players Caris LeVert, Spencer Dinwiddie and Jarrett Allen leading the way. That was cute and was fun to see LeVert come on strong, but the 2020-21 season schedule for the Nets will be focused on the return of Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving.

Brooklyn Nets Schedule 2020-21

No disrespect to what the Nets were able to accomplish, but when you add a player like Durant with a side of Kyrie, we’re talking goals of the NBA Finals or bust now. Of course chemistry matters, but if the superstar duo can be as efficient as they’ve been in the preseason, the teams they’ll face on their season schedule will have problems.

On that, this is the Net’s schedule and their tv schedule.

2020-21 Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule
Day Date Game Time (ET) TV
Tue Dec 22 vs Golden State 7:00 PM TNT
Fri Dec 25 @ Boston 5:00 PM ABC
Sun Dec 27 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon Dec 28 vs Memphis 7:30 PM NBATV
Wed Dec 30 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 1 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 3 vs Washington 6:00 PM NBATV
Sun Jan 5 vs Utah 7:30 PM
Tue Jan 7 vs Philadelphia 7:30 PM TNT
Wed Jan 8 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 vs Oklahoma City 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 12 vs Denver 7:30 PM ESPN
Mon Jan 13 @ New York 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 16 vs Orlando 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18 vs Milwaukee 7:30 PM TNT
Mon Jan 20 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 23 vs Miami 7:30 PM NBATV
Sat Jan 25 vs Miami 7:30 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 27 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 29 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 31 @ Washington 7:00 PM NBATV
Sun Feb 2 vs LA Clippers 7:30 PM TNT
Wed Feb 5 vs Toronto 7:30 PM ESPN
Thu Feb 6 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 9 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 10 vs Indiana 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 13 @ Golden State 8:30 PM ABC
Sat Feb 15 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Sun Feb 16 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM TNT
Tue Feb 18 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM TNT
Fri Feb 21 @ LA Clippers 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun Feb 23 vs Sacramento 7:30 PM
Tue Feb 25 vs Orlando 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 27 vs Dallas 8:30 PM ABC
Sun Mar 1 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Tue Mar 3 @ Houston 7:30 PM ESPN

Print out the 2020-21 Brooklyn Nets schedule

Don’t go to NBA.com online everyday to see whether or not the Nets are playing that night. Simply come here once to download the Brooklyn Nets schedule, print it and put it up somewhere you can reference every day you fixin’ for some BK Nets action. Our schedule also allows you to see when they play on national TV: TNT, ESPN and ABC.

So print out this free Brooklyn Nets team schedule for the 2020-21 season. It’s downloadable in a couple different formats. You can download the schedule in the image version you see above or get that same look in PDF format. If you want to download more free NBA schedules, go to our NBA schedules homepage.