Printable 2014-15 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

The 2014-15 Minnesota Timberwolves schedule kicks off on Wednesday, October 29th, 2014 on the road against the Memphis Grizzlies. The Timber Wolves home opener is on Thursday, October 30th, 2014 against the Detroit Tigers. Minnesota wraps up the 2014-15 NBA regular season on April 15th, 2015 at home against the Oklahoma City Thunder.

2014-15 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

2014-15 Minnesota T-Wolves Schedule

OCTOBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Oct 29 @ 8:00 PM Memphis
Thu Oct 30 vs 8:00 PM Detroit
NOVEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sat Nov 1 vs 8:00 PM NBATV Chicago
Wed Nov 5 @ 7:30 PM Brooklyn
Fri Nov 7 @ 7:00 PM Orlando
Sat Nov 8 @ 7:30 PM Miami
Wed Nov 12 vs 10:00 PM ESPN Houston
Fri Nov 14 @ 8:00 PM New Orleans
Sat Nov 15 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
Wed Nov 19 vs 8:00 PM NY Knicks
Fri Nov 21 vs 8:00 PM San Antonio
Sat Nov 22 vs 8:00 PM Sacramento
Wed Nov 26 vs 8:00 PM Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Sun Nov 30 @ 9:00 PM Portland
DECEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Mon Dec 1 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Wed Dec 3 vs 8:00 PM Philadelphia
Fri Dec 5 vs 8:00 PM Houston
Sat Dec 6 @ 8:30 PM San Antonio
Mon Dec 8 vs 8:00 PM Golden State
Wed Dec 10 vs 8:00 PM Portland
Fri Dec 12 vs 8:00 PM Oklahoma City
Sun Dec 14 vs 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Tue Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM Washington
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:30 PM Boston
Sun Dec 21 vs 7:00 PM Indiana
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM Cleveland
Fri Dec 26 @ 9:00 PM Denver
Sat Dec 27 @ 10:30 PM Golden State
Tue Dec 30 @ 9:00 PM Utah
JANUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Thu Jan 1 vs 8:00 PM Sacramento
Sat Jan 3 vs 8:00 PM Utah
Mon Jan 5 vs 8:00 PM Denver
Wed Jan 7 vs 9:30 PM ESPN Phoenix
Fri Jan 9 @ 8:30 PM Milwaukee
Sat Jan 10 vs 8:00 PM San Antonio
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00 PM Indiana
Fri Jan 16 @ 9:00 PM Phoenix
Sat Jan 17 @ 9:00 PM Denver
Mon Jan 19 @ 2:00 PM Charlotte
Wed Jan 21 vs 8:00 PM Dallas
Fri Jan 23 vs 8:00 PM New Orleans
Sun Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM Atlanta
Mon Jan 26 @ 8:00 PM Oklahoma City
Wed Jan 28 vs 8:00 PM Boston
Fri Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Sat Jan 31 vs 8:00 PM Cleveland
FEBRUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Mon Feb 2 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
Wed Feb 4 vs 8:00 PM Miami
Fri Feb 6 vs 8:00 PM Memphis
Sun Feb 8 @ 6:00 PM Detroit
Mon Feb 9 vs 8:00 PM Atlanta
Wed Feb 11 vs 8:00 PM Golden State
Fri Feb 20 vs 8:00 PM Phoenix
Mon Feb 23 @ 8:00 PM Houston
Wed Feb 25 vs 8:00 PM Washington
Fri Feb 27 @ 8:00 PM Chicago
Sat Feb 28 vs 8:00 PM Memphis
MARCH TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Mon Mar 2 vs 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Wed Mar 4 vs 8:00 PM Denver
Sat Mar 7 vs 8:00 PM Portland
Mon Mar 9 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Wed Mar 11 @ 10:00 PM Phoenix
Fri Mar 13 @ 8:00 PM Oklahoma City
Sun Mar 15 @ 7:00 PM San Antonio
Mon Mar 16 vs 8:00 PM Brooklyn
Wed Mar 18 @ 7:30 PM Toronto
Thu Mar 19 @ 7:30 PM NY Knicks
Sun Mar 22 vs 7:00 PM Charlotte
Mon Mar 23 @ 9:00 PM Utah
Wed Mar 25 vs 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Fri Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM Houston
Sun Mar 29 @ 4:00 PM New Orleans
Mon Mar 30 vs 8:00 PM Utah
APRIL TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Apr 1 vs 8:00 PM Toronto
Fri Apr 3 vs 8:00 PM Orlando
Tue Apr 7 @ 10:00 PM Sacramento
Wed Apr 8 @ 10:00 PM Portland
Fri Apr 10 @ 10:30 PM NBATV Los Angeles
Sat Apr 11 @ 10:30 PM Golden State
Mon Apr 13 vs 8:00 PM New Orleans
Wed Apr 15 vs 8:00 PM Oklahoma City

Printable 2014-15 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

The following printable 2014-15 Minnesota Timberwolves schedule is provided for those who would like to print out the team’s schedule for the 2014-15 NBA regular basketball season.