2014-15 Washington Wizards Schedule

John Wall and the Washington Wizards are coming into the 2014-15 NBA regular season hungry after making it to the NBA Playoffs for the first time in a decade last season. Washington will open regular season play on the road at Miami on October 29th and follow up the game with a trip to Orlando on the 30th. The Wizards’ home opener is on November 1st, 2014 against the Bucks. Washington wraps up regular season play on April 15th, 2015 on the road at the LeBron James led Cleveland Cavaliers.

2014-15 Washington Wizards Schedule

Printable 2014-15 Washington Wizards Schedule

OCTOBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM Miami
Thu Oct 30 @ 7:00 PM Orlando
NOVEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sat Nov 1 vs 7:00 PM Milwaukee
Tue Nov 4 @ 7:30 PM NY Knicks
Wed Nov 5 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Indiana
Fri Nov 7 @ 7:30 PM Toronto
Sat Nov 8 @ 7:00 PM Indiana
Wed Nov 12 vs 7:00 PM Detroit
Sat Nov 15 vs 7:00 PM Orlando
Wed Nov 19 vs 7:00 PM Dallas
Fri Nov 21 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Cleveland
Sat Nov 22 @ 8:30 PM Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25 vs 7:00 PM Atlanta
Wed Nov 26 @ 7:00 PM Cleveland
Sat Nov 29 vs 7:00 PM New Orleans
DECEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Mon Dec 1 vs 7:00 PM Miami
Wed Dec 3 vs 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Fri Dec 5 vs 7:00 PM NBATV Denver
Sun Dec 7 @ 1:00 PM Boston
Mon Dec 8 vs 7:00 PM Boston
Wed Dec 10 @ 7:00 PM Orlando
Fri Dec 12 vs 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Sun Dec 14 vs 6:00 PM Utah
Tue Dec 16 vs 7:00 PM Minnesota
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:30 PM Miami
Sun Dec 21 vs 6:00 PM Phoenix
Tue Dec 23 vs 7:00 PM Chicago
Thu Dec 25 @ 12:00 PM ESPN NY Knicks
Sat Dec 27 vs 7:00 PM Boston
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00 PM Houston
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
JANUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Fri Jan 2 @ 8:00 PM Oklahoma City
Sat Jan 3 @ 8:30 PM San Antonio
Mon Jan 5 @ 8:00 PM NBATV New Orleans
Wed Jan 7 vs 7:00 PM NY Knicks
Fri Jan 9 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Chicago
Sun Jan 11 @ 3:00 PM Atlanta
Tue Jan 13 vs 7:00 PM San Antonio
Wed Jan 14 @ 8:00 PM Chicago
Fri Jan 16 vs 7:00 PM Brooklyn
Sat Jan 17 @ 8:00 PM Brooklyn
Mon Jan 19 vs 2:00 PM Philadelphia
Wed Jan 21 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Oklahoma City
Sat Jan 24 @ 10:00 PM NBATV Portland
Sun Jan 25 @ 8:00 PM NBATV Denver
Tue Jan 27 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Wed Jan 28 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Phoenix
Sat Jan 31 vs 7:00 PM Toronto
FEBRUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Mon Feb 2 vs 7:00 PM Charlotte
Wed Feb 4 @ 7:30 PM Atlanta
Thu Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM Charlotte
Sat Feb 7 vs 7:00 PM Brooklyn
Mon Feb 9 vs 7:00 PM Orlando
Wed Feb 11 @ 7:30 PM Toronto
Fri Feb 20 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Cleveland
Sun Feb 22 @ 3:30 PM Detroit
Tue Feb 24 vs 7:00 PM Golden State
Wed Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM Minnesota
Fri Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Sat Feb 28 vs 7:00 PM Detroit
MARCH TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Tue Mar 3 @ 8:00 PM Chicago
Fri Mar 6 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Miami
Sat Mar 7 @ 8:30 PM Milwaukee
Mon Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM Charlotte
Thu Mar 12 vs 7:00 PM Memphis
Sat Mar 14 vs 7:00 PM NBATV Sacramento
Mon Mar 16 vs 7:00 PM Portland
Wed Mar 18 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Utah
Fri Mar 20 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Sun Mar 22 @ 6:00 PM Sacramento
Mon Mar 23 @ 10:30 PM Golden State
Wed Mar 25 vs 7:00 PM Indiana
Fri Mar 27 vs 7:00 PM Charlotte
Sun Mar 29 vs 6:00 PM Houston
APRIL TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Apr 1 vs 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Fri Apr 3 vs 7:00 PM NY Knicks
Sat Apr 4 @ 8:00 PM Memphis
Wed Apr 8 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Fri Apr 10 @ 7:30 PM Brooklyn
Sun Apr 12 vs 6:00 PM Atlanta
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00 PM TNT Indiana
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00 PM Cleveland

Printable 2014-15 Washington Wizards Schedule

The following printable 2014-15 Washington Wizards basketball schedule is provided for those who would like to print out the team’s schedule for the 2014-15 NBA regular season basketball schedule.