Printable 2014-15 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

The 2014-15 San Antonio Spurs schedule kicks off on Tuesday, October 28th, 2014 at home against the Dallas Mavericks. The defending champions then play a second home game against the Phoenix Suns on October 31st and a third against Atlanta on November 5th before hitting the road for the first time on November 6th, 2014 to take on the Houston Rockets. The Spurs will wrap up the 2014-15 NBA Regular Season on April 15th, 2015 on the road against the Anthony Davis led New Orleans Pelicans.

2014-15 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

2014-15 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

[/table] OCTOBER, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Tue, Oct 28, vs, 8:00 PM, TNT, Dallas

Fri, Oct 31, @, 10:00 PM, , Phoenix

NOVEMBER, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Wed, Nov 5, vs, 8:30 PM, , Atlanta

Thu, Nov 6, @, 8:00 PM, TNT, Houston

Sat, Nov 8, vs, 8:30 PM, NBATV, New Orleans

Mon, Nov 10, @, 10:30 PM, NBATV, Los Angeles

Tue, Nov 11, @, 10:30 PM, , Golden State

Fri, Nov 14, @, 10:00 PM, ESPN, Los Angeles

Sat, Nov 15, @, 10:00 PM, , Sacramento

Mon, Nov 17, vs, 8:30 PM, , Philadelphia

Wed, Nov 19, @, 7:00 PM, ESPN, Cleveland

Fri, Nov 21, @, 8:00 PM, , Minnesota

Sat, Nov 22, vs, 8:30 PM, , Brooklyn

Wed, Nov 26, vs, 8:30 PM, , Indiana

Fri, Nov 28, vs, 8:30 PM, , Sacramento

Sun, Nov 30, @, 1:00 PM, , Boston

DECEMBER, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Mon, Dec 1, @, 7:00 PM, , Philadelphia

Wed, Dec 3, @, 7:30 PM, , Brooklyn

Fri, Dec 5, @, 8:00 PM, , Memphis

Sat, Dec 6, vs, 8:30 PM, , Minnesota

Tue, Dec 9, @, 9:00 PM, , Utah

Wed, Dec 10, vs, 8:00 PM, ESPN, NY Knicks

Fri, Dec 12, vs, 9:30 PM, ESPN, Los Angeles

Sun, Dec 14, @, 8:00 PM, , Denver

Mon, Dec 15, @, 10:00 PM, , Portland

Wed, Dec 17, vs, 8:30 PM, , Memphis

Fri, Dec 19, vs, 8:00 PM, ESPN, Portland

Sat, Dec 20, @, 8:30 PM, , Dallas

Mon, Dec 22, vs, 8:30 PM, , Los Angeles

Thu, Dec 25, vs, 2:30 PM, ABC, Oklahoma City

Fri, Dec 26, @, 8:00 PM, , New Orleans

Sun, Dec 28, vs, 7:00 PM, , Houston

Tue, Dec 30, @, 8:00 PM, , Memphis

Wed, Dec 31, vs, 7:00 PM, , New Orleans

JANUARY, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Sat, Jan 3, vs, 8:30 PM, , Washington

Tue, Jan 6, vs, 8:30 PM, , Detroit

Fri, Jan 9, vs, 8:30 PM, , Phoenix

Sat, Jan 10, @, 8:00 PM, , Minnesota

Tue, Jan 13, @, 7:00 PM, , Washington

Wed, Jan 14, @, 7:00 PM, , Charlotte

Fri, Jan 16, vs, 8:30 PM, , Portland

Sun, Jan 18, vs, 7:00 PM, , Utah

Tue, Jan 20, @, 9:00 PM, , Denver

Thu, Jan 22, @, 8:00 PM, TNT, Chicago

Fri, Jan 23, vs, 8:30 PM, , Los Angeles

Sun, Jan 25, vs, 7:00 PM, , Milwaukee

Wed, Jan 28, vs, 8:30 PM, , Charlotte

Sat, Jan 31, vs, 9:00 PM, ESPN, Los Angeles

FEBRUARY, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 4, vs, 8:30 PM, , Orlando

Fri, Feb 6, vs, 9:30 PM, ESPN, Miami

Sun, Feb 8, @, 7:00 PM, NBATV, Toronto

Mon, Feb 9, @, 7:00 PM, , Indiana

Wed, Feb 11, @, 7:30 PM, , Detroit

Thu, Feb 19, @, 10:30 PM, TNT, Los Angeles

Fri, Feb 20, @, 10:30 PM, ESPN, Golden State

Mon, Feb 23, @, 9:00 PM, , Utah

Wed, Feb 25, @, 10:30 PM, ESPN, Portland

Fri, Feb 27, @, 10:00 PM, , Sacramento

Sat, Feb 28, @, 9:00 PM, NBATV, Phoenix

MARCH, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Wed, Mar 4, vs, 8:30 PM, , Sacramento

Fri, Mar 6, vs, 8:30 PM, , Denver

Sun, Mar 8, vs, 1:00 PM, ABC, Chicago

Tue, Mar 10, vs, 8:30 PM, , Toronto

Thu, Mar 12, vs, 8:00 PM, TNT, Cleveland

Sun, Mar 15, vs, 7:00 PM, , Minnesota

Tue, Mar 17, @, 7:30 PM, , NY Knicks

Wed, Mar 18, @, 8:00 PM, , Milwaukee

Fri, Mar 20, vs, 8:30 PM, , Boston

Sun, Mar 22, @, 3:00 PM, , Atlanta

Tue, Mar 24, @, 8:30 PM, , Dallas

Wed, Mar 25, vs, 9:30 PM, ESPN, Oklahoma City

Fri, Mar 27, vs, 8:30 PM, , Dallas

Sun, Mar 29, vs, 7:00 PM, , Memphis

Tue, Mar 31, @, 8:00 PM, TNT, Miami

APRIL, TIME (ET), TV, OPPONENT
Wed, Apr 1, @, 7:00 PM, , Orlando

Fri, Apr 3, vs, 8:30 PM, , Denver

Sun, Apr 5, vs, 7:00 PM, NBATV, Golden State

Tue, Apr 7, @, 8:00 PM, TNT, Oklahoma City

Wed, Apr 8, vs, 8:30 PM, , Houston

Fri, Apr 10, @, 8:00 PM, NBATV, Houston

Sun, Apr 12, vs, 7:00 PM, , Phoenix

Wed, Apr 15, @, 8:00 PM, , New Orleans
[/table]

Printable 2014-15 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

The following printable 2014-15 San Antonio Spurs schedule is provided for those who would like to print out the team’s schedule for the 2014-15 NBA regular basketball season.