Printable 2014-15 Houston Rockets Schedule

The 2014-15 Houston Rockets basketball schedule kicks off on October 28th, 2014 on the road against the Los Angeles Lakers. The Rockets home opener is on October 29th, 2014 against the Utah Jazz. Although the Rockets have Christmas Day off this year, they do play the Memphis Grizzlies on Boxing Day (December 26 th, 2014) at home. Houston wraps up the regular season on April 15th, 2015 at home against the Utah Jazz.

2014-15 Houston Rockets Schedule

2014-15 Houston Rockets Schedule

OCTOBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Tue Oct 28 @ 10:30 PM TNT Los Angeles
Wed Oct 29 @ 9:00 PM Utah
NOVEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sat Nov 1 vs 8:00 PM Boston
Mon Nov 3 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Tue Nov 4 @ 7:30 PM Miami
Thu Nov 6 vs 8:00 PM TNT San Antonio
Sat Nov 8 vs 8:00 PM Golden State
Wed Nov 12 @ 10:00 PM ESPN Minnesota
Fri Nov 14 vs 8:00 PM Philadelphia
Sun Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM NBATV Oklahoma City
Mon Nov 17 @ 8:00 PM Memphis
Wed Nov 19 vs 9:30 PM ESPN Los Angeles
Sat Nov 22 vs 8:00 PM Dallas
Mon Nov 24 vs 8:00 PM NY Knicks
Wed Nov 26 vs 8:00 PM Sacramento
Fri Nov 28 vs 8:00 PM NBATV Los Angeles
Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00 PM Milwaukee
DECEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Dec 3 vs 8:00 PM NBATV Memphis
Fri Dec 5 @ 8:00 PM Minnesota
Sat Dec 6 vs 8:00 PM Phoenix
Wed Dec 10 @ 10:30 PM Golden State
Thu Dec 11 @ 10:30 PM TNT Sacramento
Sat Dec 13 vs 8:00 PM Denver
Wed Dec 17 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Denver
Thu Dec 18 vs 8:30 PM New Orleans
Sat Dec 20 vs 8:00 PM Atlanta
Mon Dec 22 vs 8:00 PM Portland
Fri Dec 26 @ 8:00 PM Memphis
Sun Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM San Antonio
Mon Dec 29 vs 8:00 PM Washington
Wed Dec 31 vs 7:00 PM Charlotte
JANUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Fri Jan 2 @ 8:00 PM New Orleans
Sat Jan 3 vs 8:00 PM Miami
Mon Jan 5 @ 8:00 PM Chicago
Wed Jan 7 @ 7:00 PM ESPN Cleveland
Thu Jan 8 @ 8:00 PM TNT NY Knicks
Sat Jan 10 vs 8:00 PM Utah
Mon Jan 12 @ 7:30 PM Brooklyn
Wed Jan 14 @ 7:00 PM Orlando
Thu Jan 15 vs 8:00 PM TNT Oklahoma City
Sat Jan 17 vs 8:00 PM NBATV Golden State
Mon Jan 19 vs 5:30 PM Indiana
Wed Jan 21 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Golden State
Fri Jan 23 @ 9:00 PM Phoenix
Sun Jan 25 @ 9:30 PM Los Angeles
Wed Jan 28 vs 8:00 PM Dallas
Fri Jan 30 @ 7:30 PM Boston
Sat Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM Detroit
FEBRUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Feb 4 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Chicago
Fri Feb 6 vs 8:00 PM Milwaukee
Sun Feb 8 vs 7:00 PM Portland
Tue Feb 10 @ 8:00 PM TNT Phoenix
Wed Feb 11 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Los Angeles
Fri Feb 20 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
Sat Feb 21 vs 8:00 PM Toronto
Mon Feb 23 vs 8:00 PM Minnesota
Wed Feb 25 vs 8:00 PM ESPN Los Angeles
Fri Feb 27 vs 8:00 PM Brooklyn
MARCH TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sun Mar 1 vs 7:00 PM NBATV Cleveland
Tue Mar 3 @ 7:30 PM Atlanta
Wed Mar 4 vs 8:00 PM Memphis
Fri Mar 6 vs 8:00 PM Detroit
Sat Mar 7 @ 9:00 PM Denver
Wed Mar 11 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Portland
Thu Mar 12 @ 9:00 PM Utah
Sun Mar 15 @ 3:30 PM ABC Los Angeles
Tue Mar 17 vs 8:00 PM Orlando
Thu Mar 19 vs 8:00 PM Denver
Sat Mar 21 vs 8:00 PM Phoenix
Mon Mar 23 @ 7:00 PM Indiana
Wed Mar 25 @ 8:00 PM New Orleans
Fri Mar 27 vs 8:00 PM Minnesota
Sun Mar 29 @ 6:00 PM Washington
Mon Mar 30 @ 7:30 PM NBATV Toronto
APRIL TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Apr 1 vs 8:00 PM Sacramento
Thu Apr 2 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
Sun Apr 5 @ 1:00 PM ABC Oklahoma City
Wed Apr 8 @ 8:30 PM San Antonio
Fri Apr 10 vs 8:00 PM NBATV San Antonio
Sun Apr 12 vs 7:00 PM NBATV New Orleans
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:00 PM Charlotte
Wed Apr 15 vs 8:00 PM Utah

Printable 2014-15 Houston Rockets Schedule

The following printable 2014-15 Houston Rockets schedule is provided for those who would like to print out the team’s schedule for the 2014-15 NBA regular basketball season.