Printable 2014-15 Indiana Pacers Schedule

The 2014-15 Indiana Pacers season will be the 47th overall for the team, 38th in the NBA and the 5th under Frank Vogel as the head coach of the team. During the 2013-14 season, the Pacers kicked off the year with their best start in history, going 11-1. Unfortunately for Pacers fans, this year will be a little more challenging after Paul George suffered a potentially season ending injury while playing for Team USA. The Pacers did finish last season on top of the Eastern Conference, but ultimately lost to the Miami Heat in the Eastern Conference Finals. The printable 2014-15 Indiana Pacers basketball schedule will be released soon and we will include it here for you.

Indiana Pacers Schedule

2013-14 Indiana Pacers Schedule Results

Game Date Team Score Location Record
1 29-Oct Orlando W 97–87 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 1–0
2 30-Oct @ New Orleans W 95–90 New Orleans Arena 2–0
3 2-Nov Cleveland W 89–74 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 3–0
4 5-Nov @ Detroit W 99–91 Palace of Auburn Hills 4–0
5 6-Nov Chicago W 97–80 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 5–0
6 8-Nov Toronto W 91–84 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 6–0
7 9-Nov @ Brooklyn W 96–91 Barclays Center 7–0
8 11-Nov Memphis W 95–79 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 8–0
9 15-Nov Milwaukee W 104–77 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 9–0
10 16-Nov @ Chicago L 94–110 United Center – 22, 158 9–1
11 20-Nov @ New York W 103–96 (OT) Madison Square Garden 10–1
12 22-Nov @ Boston W 97–82 TD Garden 11–1
13 23-Nov Philadelphia W 106–98 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 12–1
14 25-Nov Minnesota W 98–84 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 13–1
15 27-Nov @ Charlotte W 99–74 Time Warner Cable Arena 14–1
16 29-Nov Washington W 93–73 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 15–1
17 1-Dec @ L.A. Clippers W 105–100 Staples Center 16–1
18 2-Dec @ Portland L 102–106 Moda Center 16–2
19 4-Dec @ Utah W 95–86 EnergySolutions Arena 17–2
20 7-Dec @ San Antonio W 111–100 AT&T Center 18–2
21 8-Dec @ Oklahoma City L 94–118 Chesapeake Energy Arena 18–3
22 10-Dec Miami W 90–84 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 19–3
23 13-Dec Charlotte W 99–94 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 20–3
24 16-Dec Detroit L 96–101 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 20–4
25 18-Dec @ Miami L 94–97 American Airlines Arena 20–5
26 20-Dec Houston W 114–81 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 21–5
27 22-Dec Boston W 106–79 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 22–5
28 23-Dec @ Brooklyn W 103–86 Barclays Center 23–5
29 28-Dec Brooklyn W 105–91 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 24–5
30 31-Dec Cleveland W 91–76 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 25–5
31 1-Jan @ Toronto L 82–95 Air Canada Centre 25–6
32 4-Jan New Orleans W 99–82 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 26–6
33 5-Jan @ Cleveland W 82–78 Quicken Loans Arena 27–6
34 7-Jan Toronto W 86–79 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 28–6
35 8-Jan @ Atlanta L 87–97 Philips Arena 28–7
36 10-Jan Washington W 93–66 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 29–7
37 14-Jan Sacramento W 116–92 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 30–7
38 16-Jan New York W 117–89 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 31–7
39 18-Jan L.A. Clippers W 106–92 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 32–7
40 20-Jan @ Golden State W 102–94 Oracle Arena 33–7
41 22-Jan @ Phoenix L 100–124 US Airways Center 33–8
42 24-Jan @ Sacramento W 116–111 (OT) Sleep Train Arena 34–8
43 25-Jan @ Denver L 96–109 Pepsi Center 34–9
44 28-Jan @ L.A. Lakers W 104–92 Staples Center 35–9
45 30-Jan Phoenix L 94–102 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 35–10
46 1-Feb Brooklyn W 97–96 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 36–10
47 3-Feb Orlando W 98–79 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 37–10
48 4-Feb @ Atlanta W 89–85 Philips Arena 38–10
49 7-Feb Portland W 118–113 (OT) Bankers Life Fieldhouse 39–10
50 9-Feb @ Orlando L 92–93 Amway Center 39–11
51 10-Feb Denver W 119–80 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 40–11
52 12-Feb Dallas L 73–81 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 40–12
All-Star Break
53 18-Feb Atlanta W 108–98 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 41–12
54 19-Feb @ Minnesota L 91–104 Target Center 41–13
55 22-Feb @ Milwaukee W 110–100 BMO Harris Bradley Center 42–13
56 25-Feb L.A. Lakers W 118–98 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 43–13
57 27-Feb Milwaukee W 101–96 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 44–13
58 1-Mar @ Boston W 102–97 TD Garden 45–13
59 2-Mar Utah W 94–91 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 46–13
60 4-Mar Golden State L 96–98 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 46–14
61 5-Mar @ Charlotte L 87–109 Time Warner Cable Arena 46–15
62 7-Mar @ Houston L 86–112 Toyota Center 46–16
63 9-Mar @ Dallas L 94–105 American Airlines Center 46–17
64 11-Mar Boston W 94–83 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 47–17
65 14-Mar @ Philadelphia W 101–94 Wells Fargo Center 48–17
66 15-Mar @ Detroit W 112–104 (OT) Palace of Auburn Hills 49–17
67 17-Mar Philadelphia W 99–90 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 50–17
68 19-Mar @ New York L 86–92 Madison Square Garden 50–18
69 21-Mar Chicago W 91–79 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 51–18
70 22-Mar @ Memphis L 71–82 FedExForum 51–19
71 24-Mar @ Chicago L 77–89 United Center 51–20
72 26-Mar Miami W 84–83 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 52–20
73 28-Mar @ Washington L 78–91 Verizon Center 52-21
74 30-Mar @ Cleveland L 76–90 Quicken Loans Arena 52-22
75 31-Mar San Antonio L 77–103 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 52-23
76 2-Apr Detroit W 101–94 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 53-23
77 4-Apr @ Toronto L 94–102 Air Canada Centre 53-24
78 6-Apr Atlanta L 88–107 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 53-25
79 9-Apr @ Milwaukee W 104–102 BMO Harris Bradley Center 54-25
80 11-Apr @ Miami L 86–98 American Airlines Arena 54-26
81 13-Apr Oklahoma City W 102–97 Bankers Life Fieldhouse 55-26
82 16-Apr @ Orlando W 101–86 Amway Center 56-26

2014-15 Indiana Pacers Schedule

OCTOBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Oct 29 vs 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Fri Oct 31 vs 7:00 PM Memphis
NOVEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sat Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM Atlanta
Tue Nov 4 vs 7:00 PM Milwaukee
Wed Nov 5 @ 8:00 PM ESPN Washington
Fri Nov 7 @ 7:30 PM Boston
Sat Nov 8 vs 7:00 PM Washington
Mon Nov 10 vs 7:00 PM Utah
Wed Nov 12 @ 7:30 PM ESPN Miami
Fri Nov 14 vs 7:00 PM NBATV Denver
Sat Nov 15 @ 8:00 PM Chicago
Wed Nov 19 vs 7:00 PM Charlotte
Sat Nov 22 vs 7:00 PM Phoenix
Mon Nov 24 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
Wed Nov 26 @ 8:30 PM San Antonio
Fri Nov 28 vs 8:00 PM Orlando
Sat Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM Cleveland
DECEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Tue Dec 2 @ 9:00 PM Phoenix
Thu Dec 4 @ 10:00 PM Portland
Fri Dec 5 @ 10:00 PM NBATV Sacramento
Mon Dec 8 vs 7:00 PM Atlanta
Wed Dec 10 vs 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Fri Dec 12 @ 7:30 PM Toronto
Sat Dec 13 vs 7:00 PM Portland
Mon Dec 15 vs 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Wed Dec 17 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Sat Dec 20 @ 9:00 PM Denver
Sun Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM Minnesota
Tue Dec 23 vs 7:00 PM New Orleans
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:30 PM Detroit
Sat Dec 27 @ 8:00 PM Brooklyn
Mon Dec 29 vs 7:00 PM Chicago
Wed Dec 31 vs 3:00 PM Miami
JANUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Fri Jan 2 @ 8:30 PM Milwaukee
Sun Jan 4 @ 9:30 PM NBATV Los Angeles
Mon Jan 5 @ 9:00 PM Utah
Wed Jan 7 @ 10:30 PM Golden State
Fri Jan 9 vs 7:00 PM Boston
Sat Jan 10 @ 7:30 PM Philadelphia
Tue Jan 13 vs 7:00 PM Minnesota
Fri Jan 16 vs 7:00 PM Detroit
Sat Jan 17 @ 7:00 PM Charlotte
Mon Jan 19 @ 5:30 PM Houston
Wed Jan 21 @ 7:30 PM Atlanta
Fri Jan 23 @ 7:30 PM Miami
Sun Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM Orlando
Tue Jan 27 vs 7:00 PM Toronto
Thu Jan 29 vs 8:00 PM TNT NY Knicks
Sat Jan 31 vs 7:00 PM Sacramento
FEBRUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Feb 4 vs 7:00 PM Detroit
Fri Feb 6 vs 7:00 PM Cleveland
Sun Feb 8 @ 6:00 PM Charlotte
Mon Feb 9 vs 7:00 PM San Antonio
Wed Feb 11 @ 8:00 PM New Orleans
Fri Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Sun Feb 22 vs 6:00 PM Golden State
Tue Feb 24 @ 8:00 PM Oklahoma City
Fri Feb 27 vs 7:00 PM Cleveland
MARCH TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sun Mar 1 vs 6:00 PM Philadelphia
Wed Mar 4 vs 7:00 PM NY Knicks
Fri Mar 6 vs 7:00 PM Chicago
Sat Mar 7 @ 7:30 PM NY Knicks
Tue Mar 10 vs 7:00 PM Orlando
Thu Mar 12 vs 7:00 PM Milwaukee
Sat Mar 14 vs 7:00 PM Boston
Mon Mar 16 vs 7:00 PM Toronto
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00 PM ESPN Chicago
Fri Mar 20 @ 7:30 PM Cleveland
Sat Mar 21 vs 7:00 PM Brooklyn
Mon Mar 23 vs 7:00 PM Houston
Wed Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM Washington
Thu Mar 26 @ 8:00 PM Milwaukee
Sun Mar 29 vs 7:00 PM Dallas
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30 PM Brooklyn
APRIL TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Apr 1 @ 7:30 PM Boston
Fri Apr 3 vs 7:00 PM Charlotte
Sun Apr 5 vs 6:00 PM Miami
Wed Apr 8 @ 7:30 PM NY Knicks
Fri Apr 10 @ 7:30 PM Detroit
Sun Apr 12 vs 6:00 PM Oklahoma City
Tue Apr 14 vs 8:00 PM TNT Washington
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00 PM Memphis

Printable 2014-15 Indiana Pacers Schedule

The following printable 2014-15 Indiana Pacers schedule is provided for those who would like to print out the team’s schedule for the 2014-15 NBA regular season basketball schedule is released.