Printable 2014-15 Denver Nuggets Schedule

The 2014-15 Denver Nuggets basketball schedule kicks off on Wednesday, October 29th, 2014 at home against the Detroit Pistons. The Nuggets hit the road a few days later for their first away game to take on Kevin Durant and the Oklahoma City Thunder on November 1st, 2014. The Nuggets have Christmas Day off this season but turn around on Boxing Day to take on the Minnesota Timberwolves. Denver wraps up regular season play on April 15th, 2014 on the road against the Golden State Warriors.

2014-15 Denver Nuggets Schedule

2014-15 Denver Nuggets Schedule

OCTOBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Oct 29 vs 9:00 PM Detroit
NOVEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sat Nov 1 @ 8:00 PM Oklahoma City
Mon Nov 3 vs 9:00 PM Sacramento
Wed Nov 5 @ 10:00 PM Sacramento
Fri Nov 7 vs 10:30 PM ESPN Cleveland
Sun Nov 9 @ 9:00 PM Portland
Wed Nov 12 vs 9:00 PM Portland
Fri Nov 14 @ 7:00 PM NBATV Indiana
Sun Nov 16 @ 1:00 PM NY Knicks
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00 PM NBATV Cleveland
Wed Nov 19 vs 9:00 PM Oklahoma City
Fri Nov 21 vs 9:00 PM New Orleans
Sun Nov 23 @ 9:30 PM Los Angeles
Tue Nov 25 vs 9:00 PM Chicago
Wed Nov 26 @ 9:00 PM Phoenix
Fri Nov 28 vs 9:00 PM Phoenix
DECEMBER TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Mon Dec 1 @ 9:00 PM Utah
Tue Dec 2 vs 9:00 PM Portland
Fri Dec 5 @ 7:00 PM NBATV Washington
Sun Dec 7 @ 3:30 PM Atlanta
Mon Dec 8 @ 7:30 PM NBATV Toronto
Wed Dec 10 vs 10:30 PM ESPN Miami
Sat Dec 13 @ 8:00 PM Houston
Sun Dec 14 vs 8:00 PM San Antonio
Wed Dec 17 vs 10:30 PM ESPN Houston
Fri Dec 19 vs 9:00 PM Los Angeles
Sat Dec 20 vs 9:00 PM Indiana
Mon Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM Charlotte
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:30 PM Brooklyn
Fri Dec 26 vs 9:00 PM Minnesota
Sun Dec 28 vs 9:00 PM Toronto
Tue Dec 30 vs 9:00 PM Los Angeles
JANUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Thu Jan 1 @ 8:00 PM Chicago
Sat Jan 3 vs 9:00 PM Memphis
Mon Jan 5 @ 8:00 PM Minnesota
Wed Jan 7 vs 9:00 PM Orlando
Fri Jan 9 @ 10:00 PM Sacramento
Wed Jan 14 vs 9:00 PM Dallas
Fri Jan 16 @ 8:30 PM Dallas
Sat Jan 17 vs 9:00 PM Minnesota
Mon Jan 19 @ 4:00 PM Golden State
Tue Jan 20 vs 9:00 PM San Antonio
Fri Jan 23 vs 9:00 PM Boston
Sun Jan 25 vs 8:00 PM NBATV Washington
Mon Jan 26 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Wed Jan 28 @ 8:00 PM New Orleans
Thu Jan 29 @ 8:00 PM Memphis
Sat Jan 31 vs 9:00 PM Charlotte
FEBRUARY TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Tue Feb 3 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Wed Feb 4 @ 7:30 PM Boston
Fri Feb 6 @ 7:30 PM Detroit
Mon Feb 9 vs 9:00 PM Oklahoma City
Tue Feb 10 @ 10:30 PM TNT Los Angeles
Fri Feb 20 @ 8:30 PM Milwaukee
Sun Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM NBATV Oklahoma City
Mon Feb 23 vs 9:00 PM Brooklyn
Wed Feb 25 vs 9:00 PM Phoenix
Fri Feb 27 vs 9:00 PM Utah
MARCH TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Sun Mar 1 vs 8:00 PM New Orleans
Tue Mar 3 vs 9:00 PM Milwaukee
Wed Mar 4 @ 8:00 PM Minnesota
Fri Mar 6 @ 8:30 PM San Antonio
Sat Mar 7 vs 9:00 PM Houston
Mon Mar 9 vs 9:00 PM NY Knicks
Wed Mar 11 vs 9:00 PM Atlanta
Fri Mar 13 vs 9:00 PM Golden State
Sun Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM New Orleans
Mon Mar 16 @ 8:00 PM Memphis
Thu Mar 19 @ 8:00 PM Houston
Fri Mar 20 @ 7:30 PM Miami
Sun Mar 22 @ 6:00 PM Orlando
Wed Mar 25 vs 9:00 PM Philadelphia
Fri Mar 27 vs 9:00 PM Utah
Sat Mar 28 @ 10:00 PM NBATV Portland
APRIL TIME (ET) TV OPPONENT
Wed Apr 1 @ 9:00 PM Utah
Fri Apr 3 @ 8:30 PM San Antonio
Sat Apr 4 vs 9:00 PM Los Angeles
Wed Apr 8 vs 9:00 PM Los Angeles
Fri Apr 10 vs 9:00 PM Dallas
Sun Apr 12 vs 5:00 PM Sacramento
Mon Apr 13 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles
Wed Apr 15 @ 10:30 PM ESPN Golden State

Printable 2014-15 Denver Nuggets Schedule

The following printable 2014-15 Denver Nuggets schedule is provided for those who would like to print out the team’s schedule for the 2014-15 NBA regular basketball season.