Printable Mavericks Schedule for 2020-21

With a 43-32 record last season, the Dallas Mavericks not only locked up the 7th seed in the Western Conference, but more importantly, Luka Doncic took several steps as a player. The precocious Doncic was one of the league’s leading scorers and pulled out triple doubles like Magic Johnson.

The Mavs will look to improve upon their 0.573 winning percentage this season. With Dwight Powell coming back from season-ending injury from last season, and Kristaps Porzingis returning from another injury, the Mavs are looking to go from pretenders to true contenders.

Dallas Mavs TV Schedule 2020-21

The expectations for the Mavericks are high this season. Though no one is expecting the Mavs to reach the Finals, the consensus seems to be that they reach the second round. If they expect to get deeper they’ll need Tim Hardaway Jr. to step up his scoring as well as defend on the other side. With the increased visibility, the Mavericks will play on national TV quite often.

On that, here is the Dallas Mavericks 2020-21 game schedule as well as when they’ll play on national TV networks like ESPN, TNT, ABC and NBATV.

2020-21 Printable Mavs TV Schedule
Day Date Game Time (ET) TV
Wed Dec 23 at Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri Dec 25 at LA Lakers 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun Dec 27 at LA Clippers 3:30 PM NBATV
Wed Dec 30 vs Charlotte 8:30 PM
Wed Jan 1 vs Miami 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 at Chicago 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 4 at Houston 8:00 PM
Tue Jan 7 at Denver 10:00 PM TNT
Thu Jan 9 vs Orlando 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 11 vs New Orleans 8:30 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 13 at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 15 at Milwaukee 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri Jan 17 vs Chicago 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 18 at Toronto 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 20 at Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 at San Antonio 8:30 PM
Thu Jan 23 vs Houston 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 25 vs Denver 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 27 at Utah 9:00 PM
Wed Jan 29 at Utah 10:00 PM ESPN
Thu Jan 30 vs Phoenix 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 1 vs Phoenix 8:30 PM NBATV
Mon Feb 3 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue Feb 4 vs Golden State 7:30 PM TNT
Thu Feb 6 vs Golden State 8:30 PM ABC
Sat Feb 8 vs Minnesota 8:30 PM
Mon Feb 10 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM ESPN
Wed Feb 12 vs New Orleans 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri Feb 14 vs Portland 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 17 vs Detroit 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 19 at Houston 9:30 PM ESPN
Sat Feb 22 vs Memphis 8:30 PM
Sun Feb 23 vs Boston 7:30 PM TNT
Tue Feb 25 at Philadelphia 7:00 PM TNT
Thu Feb 27 at Brooklyn 8:30 PM ABC
Sun Mar 1 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 3 vs Oklahoma City 8:30 PM

The Dallas Mavs start their 2020-21 season versus Devin Booker and the Phoenix Suns on December 23. You can catch that game on ESPN. From there they take it on the Lakers on Christmas Day (also on ESPN) then the Clippers then the Hornets all before the new year.

Print our Free Dallas Mavs 2020-21 schedule

The problem with the NBA’s official Mavs schedule is that you have to go to the website every several days to track the game times because there’s no way to print it out onto one page. Why do all that crazy when you can look at this printable Dallas Mavs schedule in PDF that you can print it and put up on your refrigerator?

Our free Mavs schedule also gives you national TV schedule so you can turn on  TNT, ESPN and ABC when the Dame, CJ and Jusef are being featured.

Print out our free Mavericks game schedule for the 2020-21 season. It can be downloaded in a couple available formats. Download the Mavericks schedule in this PNG version or print out the game calendar in PDF format. If you want to view and print out more free NBA schedules, go to our NBA schedules homepage.