Printable L.A. Clippers Schedule 2020-21

The Los Angeles Clippers were supposed to do better last season. Not that their record wasn’t good enough for the second best in the West at 49-23, but it was championship or the season was a failure. And if that was true, then their losing to the Nuggets two rounds before the NBA FInals and never getting to face LeBron James and the Lakers was a complete failure.

Los Angeles Clippers TV Schedule 2020-21

The very good news is that this LAC squad for the 2020-21 season may be better equipped. Not only were they humbled, but they picked up Serge Ibaka and got a new Head Coach in Ty Lue. Those two moves alone should make the Clippers schedule easier. They still have Kawhi Leonard and Paul George, so the it’s not surprise that the CClippers will be seen on  NBATV, ABC, TNT and ESPN no fewer than 15 times. Check the LAC TV schedule below.

Los Angeles Clippers TV Schedule 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Tue Dec 22 at LA Lakers 10:00 PM TNT
Fri Dec 25 at Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun Dec 27 vs Dallas 3:30 PM NBATV
Tue Dec 29 vs Minnesota 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 30 vs Portland 10:00 PM NBATV
Wed Jan 1 at Utah 9:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 at Phoenix 8:00 PM
Sun Jan 5 vs San Antonio 10:00 PM
Mon Jan 6 at Golden State 10:00 PM ESPN
Wed Jan 8 at Golden State 10:00 PM ESPN
Fri Jan 10 vs Chicago 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 13 vs New Orleans 10:00 PM ESPN
Wed Jan 15 at Sacramento 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 17 vs Indiana 10:00 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 20 vs Sacramento 10:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 vs Oklahoma City 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 vs Oklahoma City 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 26 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue Jan 28 at Miami 7:00 PM TNT
Wed Jan 29 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 31 at New York 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 2 at Brooklyn 7:30 PM TNT
Mon Feb 3 at Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 5 vs Boston 10:00 PM ESPN
Fri Feb 7 vs Sacramento 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 10 at Minnesota 8:00 PM
Wed Feb 12 at Chicago 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 vs Cleveland 10:00 PM NBATV
Sat Feb 15 vs Miami 10:00 PM NBATV
Mon Feb 17 vs Utah 10:00 PM
Wed Feb 19 vs Utah 10:00 PM
Fri Feb 21 vs Brooklyn 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun Feb 23 vs Washington 10:00 PM
Tue Feb 25 at Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed Feb 26 at Memphis 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 28 at Milwaukee 3:30 PM ABC
Mon Mar 2 at Boston 7:30 PM TNT
Wed Mar 4 at Washington 7:00 PM –

The Clippers’s first game is against their Southern California opponents… heck they’re in the same city. Scratch that, they play in the same arena. None other than the Los Angeles Lakers — a team they hope to be and hope to dethrone.

Print the Clippers Schedule for 2020-21

If they succeed vs. the Lakers, they’ll have another chance to redeem themselve in their second game pitting them against the Denver Nuggets on Christmas Day. After that? They’ll play against Luka Doncic and the Mavs, a team that they beat last season. We’ll just call the first three games the “redemption” section of their schedule.

You can download and print this schedule with the LAC logo and team colors for free. No need to pay us for the PDF version all Clippers fans should have. Go ahead and print the above LAC game schedule in PDF. We also have the LAC schedule in image format (PNG), if you’re that kind of Clipper fan, you can click here to get it.