Print Milwaukee Bucks Schedule 2020-21

The Milwaukee Bucks were on their way to potentially breaking records last season. That’s until the Covid-19 pandemic came and disrupted it. Who knows what would have happened if the NBA season wasn’t put on pause? Would the Bucks made it past the Miami Heat instead of being upset? Lots of questions that we can’t answer. All we know is Giannis Antetokounmpo is a legitimate star and they brought in Jrue Holiday, a major upgrade to Eric Bledsoe.

Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule 2020-21

Save for the loss of George Hill, the primary MIL roster for the 2020-21 season remains static with Khris Middleton, Donte Divincenzo, Brook Lopez, Pat Connaughton – but that doesn’t mean they’re not better. They picked up some outside help in DJ Augustin, Bryn Forbes, and Toerry Craig.

That means the Bucks will be seen on ABC, TNT, NBATV and ESPN a lot this season. Peep the Bucks TV schedule below.

Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed Dec 23 at Boston 7:30 PM TNT
Fri Dec 25 vs Golden State 2:30 PM ABC
Sun Dec 27 at New York 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 29 at Miami 7:30 PM TNT
Wed Dec 30 at Miami 7:30 PM NBATV
Wed Jan 1 vs Chicago 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 4 vs Detroit 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 6 vs Detroit 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 8 vs Utah 8:00 PM
Thu Jan 9 vs Cleveland 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 11 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 13 at Detroit 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 15 vs Dallas 7:30 PM ESPN
Sat Jan 18 at Brooklyn 7:30 PM TNT
Tue Jan 21 vs LA Lakers 7:30 PM TNT
Wed Jan 22 vs Washington 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 27 at Toronto 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 29 at New Orleans 7:30 PM ESPN
Thu Jan 30 at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 1 vs Portland 8:00 PM
Mon Feb 3 vs Indiana 7:00 PM ESPN
Wed Feb 5 at Cleveland 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 6 at Cleveland 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 8 at Denver 9:30 PM NBATV
Mon Feb 10 at Phoenix 10:00 PM ESPN
Wed Feb 12 at Utah 9:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 at Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 16 vs Toronto 8:00 PM
Tue Feb 18 vs Toronto 7:30 PM TNT
Wed Feb 19 vs Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 21 vs Sacramento 8:00 PM
Sun Feb 23 vs Minnesota 8:00 PM
Tue Feb 25 vs New Orleans 9:30 PM TNT
Fri Feb 28 vs LA Clippers 3:30 PM ABC
Mon Mar 2 vs Denver 8:00 PM
Wed Mar 4 at Memphis 8:00 PM

The Bucks’ first game is against Jayson Tatum, Jaylen Brown, Marcus Smart and the Boston Celtics on December 23rd. It’ll be a test of two of the East’s powerhouse teams.

Print the Bucks Schedule for 2020-21

If they succeed vs. the Celtics, they’ll look to take out the Golden State Warriors on Christmas Day before taking on New York and the the Miami Heat in a back to back before the new year. Here’s the team’s full schedule below:

You can download and print our Milwaukee Bucks schedule. This one has the Bucks most-recent team logo as well as the team colors — all this at no cost to you. So go ahead and and literally feel free to print the Milwaukee Bucks Schedule 2020-21 all in PDF. We also have the MIL schedule in image format (PNG), if you’re a MIL fan that likes an image over PDF you can click here to download it.